Search Blog
Categories
March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Tags

Vendtek Systems Announces Conference Call for First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results

admin

Vendtek Systems Announces Conference Call for First Quarter Fiscal 2014 Results

Vancouver, British Columbia CANADA, March 31, 2014 /FSC/ – VendTek Systems Inc. (VSI – TSX Venture), (the “Company”), a developer and licensor of software for the global prepaid and financial services markets, will hold a conference call on Tuesday, April 1,2014 at 4:30 PM EDT (1:30 PM PDT) to discuss its financial results and operational highlights for the results of the first quarter ended January 31, 2014.

The financial results will be released at 4:00pm ET (1:00pm PT) on Tuesday April 1,2014.

To access the conference call by telephone, dial 1-416-764-8688 or 1-888-390-0546 and reference the company name, VendTek Systems Inc. or this conference ID 05607738.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1328411/1467887. Please connect at least 15 minutes prior to the conference call to ensure adequate time for any software download that may be required to join the webcast.

For more information please contact Samantha White at 604-805-4653 or 1-800-806-4958 or investment@vendteksystems.com.

To view this press release as a PDF, please click on the following link:

http://www.usetdas.com/pr/vendtek03312014.pdf

Source: VendTek Systems Inc. (TSX-V VSI) www.vendteksys.com

Maximum News Dissemination by FSCwire. http://www.fscwire.com