Search Blog
Categories
February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Tags

Vendtek Systems Announces Conference Call for Year End Fiscal 2013 Results

admin

Vendtek Systems Announces Conference Call for Year End Fiscal 2013 Results

Vancouver, British Columbia CANADA, February 25, 2014 /FSC/ – VendTek Systems Inc. (VSI – TSX Venture), (the “Company”), a developer and licensor of software for the global prepaid and financial services markets, will hold a conference call on Wednesday, February 26,2014 at 4:30 PM EDT (1:30 PM PDT) to discuss its financial results and operational highlights for its year end fiscal 2013 results.

The financial results will be released at 4:00pm ET (1:00pm PT) on Wednesday February 26,2014.

To access the conference call by telephone, dial 1-416-764-8646 or 1-888-396-8049 and reference the company name, VendTek Systems Inc. or this conference ID 97453884.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at http://www.newswire.ca/en/webcast/detail/1312073/1448523. Please connect at least 15 minutes prior to the conference call to ensure adequate time for any software download that may be required to join the webcast.

For more information please contact Samantha White at 604-805-4653 or 1-800-806-4958 or investment@vendteksystems.com.

To view this press release as a PDF, please click on the following link:

http://www.usetdas.com/pr/vendtek02252014.pdf

Source: VendTek Systems Inc. (TSX-V VSI) www.vendteksys.com

Maximum News Dissemination by FSCwire. http://www.fscwire.com